St Johnston and Carrigans Donegal



Resource Centre Facebook

Connect with us on Facebook.


President Mary McAleese officially opened the Resource Centre 2001

Standing: Katherine Virieux, Phonsie Brown, Nan Lynch, Deborah Toland, Mabel Porter,   Heather Fleming, Paul Skinnader   

Seated: Maureen Higgins, President Mary McAleese, Mr Martin McAleese, Derrig Higgins, Frances Browne


Below - from the newspaper


Click to Print This Page