St Johnston and Carrigans Donegal



Resource Centre Facebook

Connect with us on Facebook.


Opening of Scoil an Leinbh Iosa, Coxtown 1949, Choir and Committee Combined

Back row: Flora Patton, Nora McGee, Nan Toland, Tina Howard, Lizzie Patton, Grace McGee, Rae Duffy, Maureen Duffy, Anne Doherty, 2nd Row, Mary Dillon, Vera Hagan, Peg Duffy, Claire McGee, unknown, Archdeacon Deeny, Rose Wilson, unknown, Peg Howard, Maggie Ann Patton, Mary Toland, Ruby Houston, Martha McGee, Jane Glenn, Joe Finegan, 3rd Row, Dan Diver, Mrs Finegan, Ann Jane Diver, Marjorie Dillon, Peggie McGee, small boy, Michael Kane.  Front row, Henry Toland, John McGee, William Crawford, Michael McHugh, John Bond, Bernard McGee, Hugh McGee, A Devenney, Bernard McGee.  Committee members: Flora Patton, Nora McGee, Nan Toland, Lizzie Patton, Grace McGee, Mary Dillon, Vera Hagan, Claire McGee, Peg Howard, Maggie Ann Patton, Ruby Houston, Martha McGee, Joe Finegan, Dan Diver, Mrs Finegan, Marjorie Dillon, Peggie McGee, Henry Toland, John McGee, W Crawford, Michael McHugh, John Bond

Click to Print This Page